Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2019

May 2019

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201918:00Supergang Kids Club
Thursday 2nd May 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Friday 3rd May 201919:00Streetlevel
Streetlevel is vibrant youth group for 11-18 year olds that runs every Friday night from 7pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 4th May 201918:00Worship Team
New Life Church
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Praise, Worship and Teaching
13:00Bring & Share Lunch
Come and spend time over lunch after our morning worship.
Monday 6th May 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 7th May 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Wednesday 8th May 201918:00Supergang Kids Club
Thursday 9th May 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Praise, Worship and Teaching
18:00Evening Prayer & Worship
Monday 13th May 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 14th May 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Wednesday 15th May 201918:00Supergang Kids Club
Thursday 16th May 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Friday 17th May 201919:00Streetlevel
Streetlevel is vibrant youth group for 11-18 year olds that runs every Friday night from 7pm - 9:30pm
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Praise, Worship and Teaching
18:00Kree:8
Monday 20th May 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 21st May 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Wednesday 22nd May 201918:00Supergang Kids Club
Thursday 23rd May 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Friday 24th May 201919:00Streetlevel
Streetlevel is vibrant youth group for 11-18 year olds that runs every Friday night from 7pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 25th May 201909:00Breakfast Club
Come and enjoy the company and a free breakfast
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Praise, Worship and Teaching
13:00Bring & Share Lunch
Come and spend time over lunch after our morning worship.
Monday 27th May 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 28th May 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Thursday 30th May 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
<< April 2019
Bookmark and Share