Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Change category
Monday 1st July 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 2nd July 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Wednesday 3rd July 201918:00Supergang Kids Club
Thursday 4th July 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Friday 5th July 201919:00Streetlevel
Streetlevel is vibrant youth group for 11-18 year olds that runs every Friday night from 7pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 6th July 201918:00Worship Team
New Life Church
Sunday 7th July 201910:30Praise, Worship and Teaching
13:00Bring and Share Lunch after morning worship
Monday 8th July 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 9th July 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Wednesday 10th July 201918:00Supergang Kids Club
Thursday 11th July 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Friday 12th July 201919:00Streetlevel
Streetlevel is vibrant youth group for 11-18 year olds that runs every Friday night from 7pm - 9:30pm
Sunday 14th July 201910:30SuperGang Sunday
Monday 15th July 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 16th July 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Wednesday 17th July 201918:00Supergang Kids Club
Thursday 18th July 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Friday 19th July 201919:00Streetlevel
Streetlevel is vibrant youth group for 11-18 year olds that runs every Friday night from 7pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 20th July 201918:00Worship Team
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Praise, Worship and Teaching
18:00Kree:8
Monday 22nd July 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 23rd July 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Thursday 25th July 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Saturday 27th July 201909:00Breakfast Club
Come and enjoy the company and a free breakfast
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Praise, Worship and Teaching with Tim Work
Monday 29th July 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 30th July 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
<< June 2019
Bookmark and Share