Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Change category
Monday 1st April 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 2nd April 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Wednesday 3rd April 201918:00Supergang Kids Club
Thursday 4th April 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Friday 5th April 201919:00Streetlevel
Streetlevel is vibrant youth group for 11-18 year olds that runs every Friday night from 7pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 6th April 201918:00Worship Team
New Life Church
Sunday 7th April 201910:30Praise, Worship and Teaching
18:00Evening prayer and worship
Monday 8th April 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 9th April 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Thursday 11th April 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Sunday 14th April 201910:30Praise, Worship and Teaching
Monday 15th April 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 16th April 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Thursday 18th April 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Sunday 21st April 201910:30Praise, Worship and Teaching
Monday 22nd April 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 23rd April 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Thursday 25th April 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
Saturday 27th April 201909:00Breakfast Club
Come and enjoy the company and a free breakfast
Sunday 28th April 201910:30Praise, Worship and Teaching
Monday 29th April 201909:30Life Group
Tuesday 30th April 201919:30Life Groups
Either a Tuesday or Thursday each week in various locations around Okehampton
<< March 2019
Bookmark and Share